relexa hotel Berlin ****
Jetzt online buchen





SSL





SSL




more details

Guest opinion - uncensored!

Of course, we can tell you a lot. But is it true?

Read what our guests have experienced.

Authentic, personal, uncensored, and above all from real guests. Read uncensored stories from our relexa hotel in Berlin!

Das schätzen unsere Gäste an uns

Christiane Molzen, Your hosts at the relexa hotel Berlin

„Welcome to Berlin - our exciting city!“

"Wir freuen uns über 97% Weiterempfehlung durch unsere Hotelgäste."

Reception
Rooms
Friendliness
Preis-Leistung
Breakfast
Gesamteindruck

What our guests have said

Clean and friendly staff

Patricia (28.10.2018)
My friend and I were in Berlin for the marathon. We stayed in Relexa which is quite near the start and finish. Although within walking distance, we still took the train to and from the start/finish since the station it's just literally steps from the hotel. Very near Potsdamer Platz with lots of restaurants nearby and also Checkpoint Charlie. The room itself is very clean and well kept. Bed is comfortable and bathroom clean. The breakfast buffet is really good! Love the choices and coffee. Overall it is highly recommended.

Dear Patricia.

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Smith (11.09.2018)
A four star hotel should have air conditioning and more upscale furnishings.

Dear Mr Smith,

thank you for the great review of our hotel!
You ae right - AC would be great - but it is not necessary in a 4 star hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

clean and comfortable

Omer O. (05.09.2018)
i liked it. it was good

Dear Mr O.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Room 162

K.a.grand (10.08.2018)
Not have a breakfast. Good price for a 4 star hotel (plus a spa)

Dear Mr Grand

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes from Berlin your relexa hotel staff

Nadja I. F. (03.08.2018)
The staff was super nice and helpful! Ms Lena Leschkowski from Communication Department was very quick and efficient when we discussed the terms of our press stay, absolutely amazing in her job. We were very happy with the location and the late breakfast till 10.30 as well

Dear Nadja,

thank you for the great review of our hotel!
And thank you for the compliments to Lena - this is a great motivation for us.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
your relexa hotel team from Berlin

Room 109

K.a. H. (11.07.2018)
Verry good food. Nice staff.

Dear Mr H.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes from Berlin your relexa hotel staff

Room 462

K.a. D. (04.05.2018)
Excellent. All is perfect.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Ihr
relexa hotel Team aus Berlin

Room 114

K.a. A. (10.04.2018)
Excellent Food in the Restaurant!

Dear A.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes from Berlin your relexa hotel staff

Very nice and comfortable with all services needed

Lisa (08.03.2018)
I had a very nice business stay as the hotel provides all services needed.

Dear Lisa,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Still my favourite.

M. R. (02.03.2018)
It's still a Good experience, but time for improvement. The little bits of here and there. Plus renewing the executives section carpet. What the business rooms have in them doesn't really distinguish them much of the other rooms. How about chairs with wheels? a bigger table? a shower that works better?

Dear M. R.,

thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and your advices.
While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Very confortable - room and breakfast, with wifi working very well.

Maria E. D. L. C. (27.02.2018)
I have been staying at the Relexa Stuttgarter Hof for several years now, when I attend the Berlin Film Festival. The hotel has a great location, the room is confortable and efficiently laid out, and the breakfast is excellent. The front desk is always very knowledgeable and makes the stay very pleasant.

Dear Maria Elena de las C.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

A pleasant stay

Vesa N. (26.02.2018)
Every February I need a hotel for annual one-week work trip in Berlin. Days and evenings are spent at work so what I need is a close location, good sleep and breakfast, and I had a peaceful stay filling all these.

Dear Vesa N.,

thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Great place - to be recommended to everyone

Violetta (26.02.2018)
This is not my first stay in Relexa. Always feel welcome here and well served. The only small remark is on the bathroom which is small - but that is not a big issue. Professional and smiling receptionist, always ready to help. Great team working in a restaurant.

Dear Violetta,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Would have been excellent if cappuccino policy were not changed.

Jay R. (24.02.2018)
Did not like the change in policy of requiring guests to pay for cappuccinos at breakfast. Seems petty and not welcoming.

Dear Mr R.,

thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Thank you in addition for your advice concerning our policy. We will speak here to the management again.

We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

generally good

Jan M. (23.02.2018)
I found most of the evening meals very salty and I wish that there was more variety from night to night. The bread and appetisers were fabulous as was the wee cup of soup.

Dear Mr M.,

thank you for the review of our hotel!
Thank you i addition concerning your advice for our kitchen - we will speak here to our chef.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Friendly, efficient service.

Ron H. (23.02.2018)
Conveniently located. Clean and well-maintained. Friendly staff. Great amenities. Excellent menu and attentive bar and restaurant staff.

Dear Mr H.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

convenient, cosy, relaxing

Edith S. (23.02.2018)
I like the hotel becuase after the buzz of such a big film festival as Berlinale, one can close onself into a very quite and nice room for night's rest. The hotel is close to Pozdamer plaze, easy access to enywhere in Berlin, the stuff is very helpful and accommodating - all works like oiled. I like the hotel very much and would recommend to others.

Dear Edith s.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Berlinale 2019?

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

My previous stays at the hotel were better than this time

Richard P. (07.02.2018)
It's a good hotel which i have stayed in several times. This time it could have been better, the first room i got had hardwood floors which were very could even though the heat was turned up, the toilet did smell a bit, like it wasnt cleaned properly, several hairs and breadcrums were on the tables and on towels, i changed the room because of the cold floors, the new with carpet was better, but on the day of depature the maid or somebody else with a kry entered the room at 7.45 in the morning and again at 11.40 even though the do not disturb sign was on the door. Im not sure i will go back next time if qualify does not get better, you have a 4 star rating, so things should be better

Dear Mr P.,

thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Suite for Christmas

Valentin (01.01.2018)
Our stay was magnificent escape for Berlin`s Christmas spirit. Rooms were cosy and spacious at the same time. Breakfast was delicious for children as well. Personel is very friendly and efficient.

Dear Valentin,
thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely and a HAPPY NEW YEAR
your relexa hotel team from Berlin

Friendly and polite

Melanie C. (22.11.2017)
Excellent service, I tried to speak German but staff spoke excellent English and were helpful

Dear melanie c.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin


Subscribe the relexa hotels Newsletter and read all latest news and offers.

Get an impression of our beautiful hotel.
relexa hotel Berlin - 25th anniversary of the fall of the Berlin Wall - light border at East Side Gallery

Berlin - the exciting capital of Germany

Here you find regularly updated offers of relexa hotel Berlin!