relexa hotel Berlin ****
Jetzt online buchen





SSL





SSL




more details

Guest opinion - uncensored!

Of course, we can tell you a lot. But is it true?

Read what our guests have experienced.

Authentic, personal, uncensored, and above all from real guests. Read uncensored stories from our relexa hotel in Berlin!

Das schätzen unsere Gäste an uns

Christiane Molzen, Your hosts at the relexa hotel Berlin

„Welcome to Berlin - our exciting city!“

"Wir freuen uns über 97% Weiterempfehlung durch unsere Hotelgäste."

Reception
Rooms
Friendliness
Preis-Leistung
Breakfast
Gesamteindruck

What our guests have said

Room 555

K.a. M. (23.01.2019)
Very lovely stay :-)

Dear M.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes from Berlin your relexa hotel staff

Clean and friendly staff

Patricia (28.10.2018)
My friend and I were in Berlin for the marathon. We stayed in Relexa which is quite near the start and finish. Although within walking distance, we still took the train to and from the start/finish since the station it's just literally steps from the hotel. Very near Potsdamer Platz with lots of restaurants nearby and also Checkpoint Charlie. The room itself is very clean and well kept. Bed is comfortable and bathroom clean. The breakfast buffet is really good! Love the choices and coffee. Overall it is highly recommended.

Dear Patricia.

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Smith (11.09.2018)
A four star hotel should have air conditioning and more upscale furnishings.

Dear Mr Smith,

thank you for the great review of our hotel!
You ae right - AC would be great - but it is not necessary in a 4 star hotel.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

clean and comfortable

Omer O. (05.09.2018)
i liked it. it was good

Dear Mr O.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Room 162

K.a.grand (10.08.2018)
Not have a breakfast. Good price for a 4 star hotel (plus a spa)

Dear Mr Grand

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes from Berlin your relexa hotel staff

Nadja I. F. (03.08.2018)
The staff was super nice and helpful! Ms Lena Leschkowski from Communication Department was very quick and efficient when we discussed the terms of our press stay, absolutely amazing in her job. We were very happy with the location and the late breakfast till 10.30 as well

Dear Nadja,

thank you for the great review of our hotel!
And thank you for the compliments to Lena - this is a great motivation for us.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
your relexa hotel team from Berlin

Room 109

K.a. H. (11.07.2018)
Verry good food. Nice staff.

Dear Mr H.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes from Berlin your relexa hotel staff

Room 462

K.a. D. (04.05.2018)
Excellent. All is perfect.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Ihr
relexa hotel Team aus Berlin


We will be happy to advise you and create a tailor-made voucher for your needs.
Gutscheine für Ihr relexa hotel

Subscribe the relexa hotels Newsletter and read all latest news and offers.

Get an impression of our beautiful hotel.
relexa hotel Berlin - 25th anniversary of the fall of the Berlin Wall - light border at East Side Gallery

Berlin - the exciting capital of Germany
Berlin museum island