relexa hotel Berlin ****
Jetzt online buchen





SSL





SSL




more details

Guest opinion - uncensored!

Of course, we can tell you a lot. But is it true?

Read what our guests have experienced.

Authentic, personal, uncensored, and above all from real guests. Read uncensored stories from our relexa hotel in Berlin!

97%
Recommendations

Categories

9,6/10 Reception
8,6/10 Rooms
9,6/10 Friendliness
9,5/10 Preis-Leistung
9,3/10 Breakfast
9,3/10 Overall impression

The scores are calculated from 27 ratings of the last 24 months.


What our guests have said

Room 114

K.a. A. (10.04.2018)
Excellent Food in the Restaurant!

Dear A.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes from Berlin your relexa hotel staff

Very nice and comfortable with all services needed

Lisa (08.03.2018)
I had a very nice business stay as the hotel provides all services needed.

Dear Lisa,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Still my favourite.

M. R. (02.03.2018)
It's still a Good experience, but time for improvement. The little bits of here and there. Plus renewing the executives section carpet. What the business rooms have in them doesn't really distinguish them much of the other rooms. How about chairs with wheels? a bigger table? a shower that works better?

Dear M. R.,

thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and your advices.
While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Very confortable - room and breakfast, with wifi working very well.

Maria E. D. L. C. (27.02.2018)
I have been staying at the Relexa Stuttgarter Hof for several years now, when I attend the Berlin Film Festival. The hotel has a great location, the room is confortable and efficiently laid out, and the breakfast is excellent. The front desk is always very knowledgeable and makes the stay very pleasant.

Dear Maria Elena de las C.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

A pleasant stay

Vesa N. (26.02.2018)
Every February I need a hotel for annual one-week work trip in Berlin. Days and evenings are spent at work so what I need is a close location, good sleep and breakfast, and I had a peaceful stay filling all these.

Dear Vesa N.,

thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Great place - to be recommended to everyone

Violetta (26.02.2018)
This is not my first stay in Relexa. Always feel welcome here and well served. The only small remark is on the bathroom which is small - but that is not a big issue. Professional and smiling receptionist, always ready to help. Great team working in a restaurant.

Dear Violetta,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Would have been excellent if cappuccino policy were not changed.

Jay R. (24.02.2018)
Did not like the change in policy of requiring guests to pay for cappuccinos at breakfast. Seems petty and not welcoming.

Dear Mr R.,

thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
Thank you in addition for your advice concerning our policy. We will speak here to the management again.

We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

generally good

Jan M. (23.02.2018)
I found most of the evening meals very salty and I wish that there was more variety from night to night. The bread and appetisers were fabulous as was the wee cup of soup.

Dear Mr M.,

thank you for the review of our hotel!
Thank you i addition concerning your advice for our kitchen - we will speak here to our chef.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Friendly, efficient service.

Ron H. (23.02.2018)
Conveniently located. Clean and well-maintained. Friendly staff. Great amenities. Excellent menu and attentive bar and restaurant staff.

Dear Mr H.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

convenient, cosy, relaxing

Edith S. (23.02.2018)
I like the hotel becuase after the buzz of such a big film festival as Berlinale, one can close onself into a very quite and nice room for night's rest. The hotel is close to Pozdamer plaze, easy access to enywhere in Berlin, the stuff is very helpful and accommodating - all works like oiled. I like the hotel very much and would recommend to others.

Dear Edith s.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Berlinale 2019?

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

My previous stays at the hotel were better than this time

Richard P. (07.02.2018)
It's a good hotel which i have stayed in several times. This time it could have been better, the first room i got had hardwood floors which were very could even though the heat was turned up, the toilet did smell a bit, like it wasnt cleaned properly, several hairs and breadcrums were on the tables and on towels, i changed the room because of the cold floors, the new with carpet was better, but on the day of depature the maid or somebody else with a kry entered the room at 7.45 in the morning and again at 11.40 even though the do not disturb sign was on the door. Im not sure i will go back next time if qualify does not get better, you have a 4 star rating, so things should be better

Dear Mr P.,

thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Suite for Christmas

Valentin (01.01.2018)
Our stay was magnificent escape for Berlin`s Christmas spirit. Rooms were cosy and spacious at the same time. Breakfast was delicious for children as well. Personel is very friendly and efficient.

Dear Valentin,
thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely and a HAPPY NEW YEAR
your relexa hotel team from Berlin

Friendly and polite

Melanie C. (22.11.2017)
Excellent service, I tried to speak German but staff spoke excellent English and were helpful

Dear melanie c.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

very good

Ap (09.10.2017)
Je haven't write excellent because i think the spa access could be free for a superior bedroom.

Dear AP,
thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Great hotel in an excellent location.

Bob B. (07.10.2017)
Everything about this hotel; location, service, quality of room, breakfast and restaurant and other amenities were first rate. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Dear Bob,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Giuseppe (23.08.2017)
Very good experience in all respects specially the personale at the reception

Dear Giuseppe,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Room 337

K.a. V. (17.08.2017)
Excellent

Dear V.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes from Berlin your relexa hotel staff

Room 353

K.a. F. (17.08.2017)
Room very clean :-) Thank you.

Dear Mr. F.,

thank you for the good review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes from Berlin
your relexa hotel staff

first impressions make a difference

Michael (14.08.2017)
My wife and I arrived at the hotel and were greatly impressed from the front desk to our room. However, things changes shortly. We sat in the room and discussed what we were going to visit while she ate a chocolate bar on the bed. A small piece got on the sheet. (This detail is important later.) As the room was hot when we arrived, my wife opened the window just before we were going to leave. As she pulled aside the curtains, she noticed a used condom on the floor. We were very upset by this and went down to tell reception. The front desk just looked at us, dumbfounded that we were upset by this--as though they expected us to pick it up and forget about it. Upon further conversation, she offered us a different room. I specifically asked not to be placed on the street. She showed us a room over the street claiming it was a room with a view. When we looked in the room, not only did we notice it was over the street, but we also noticed that our "new room" was a downgrade--it was smaller, and had neither a fridge nor safe. We went back downstairs and told her that room wouldn't do. I paid extra for those amenities. Again, she looked at us as though we were ridiculous. My wife and I discussed it and agreed that if they went up and cleaned up the used condom and changed our sheets, we would just stay in our same room as we wanted to have a safe. We had a drink downstairs while they tended to our room. When we went up to our room, everything seemed to be taken care of and we went to bed. The next day, however, upon putting on my shoes, I noticed that my sheet had chocolate on it. They just moved her sheet onto my bed and vice versa. I am curious as to how well they actually clean those rooms. I thought it was a 4-star hotel. We paid too good of money to experience that. The first receptionist was great, as was the restaurant staff.

Dear Michael,

thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Great with dogs

Jane M. (29.07.2017)
Excellent! The room was nice and spacey. We had a bedroom, livingroom and two bathrooms with bathtubs! We traveled with our 3 small dogs. There were food bowls, blankets, treats and toys for them, and they were welcome everywhere in the hotel. A special door sign let the maids know wether the dogs were out or in the room alone. Our car was safely parked underground at no charge. We had the breakfast buffet one morning and it was delicious! Big selection and fair price. Central location. We are definatly coming back!

Dear Jane,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you and youre lovely dog enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Room 602

K.a.jonsson (04.07.2017)
Room to warm.

Dear Mrs Jonsson,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes from Berlin your relexa hotel staff

An extremely comfortable stay for a week in Berlin

Janine T. (02.07.2017)
Friendly and courteous staff available at reception 24/7. Conveniently located in walking distance from the Tempodrom as well as Anhalter Bahnhof. Many tourist attractions close by such as Brandenberg Gate, Checkpoint Charlie, Topography of Terror and the Holocaust Memorial. Rooms were comfortable and were serviced daily. No air con or fans which made it a little warm during summer but big windows allowed for decent ventilation. Overall, a wonderful stay :)

Dear Janine,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Room 127

K.a.theo (27.06.2017)
The staff very friendly and smiling at all time. More hot breakfast.

Dear Theo,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes from Berlin

your relexa hotel staff

Room 228

K.a. C. (15.06.2017)
Thank your for a very pleasant stay!

Dear Mr C.,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

We wish you a nice summer time :-)

your relexa hotel staff
from Berlin

Room 412

K.a. F. (30.05.2017)
Friendly staff.

Dear F.,

Thank you for the good review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes from Berlin
your relexa hotel staff

Nice hotel

Heidi (24.04.2017)
Otherwise a very nice hotel with good facilities and service but our superior room didn't quite reach the level one would expect from a "superior" room. Floor (the carpet) was smeary and the walls had taken some hits supposedly over the years which made the overall look of the room a bit untidy. Bed sheets and towels were not changed once during our six-night stay... Ecological yes but not what you would expect from a hotel that advertises itself as a four-star hotel and a superior room.

Dear Heidi,

thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin

Dragana (19.04.2017)
Very nice room, great breakfest...Friendly receptiones...good location...

Dear Dragana,

thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
the whole relexa hotel team from Berlin


Subscribe the relexa hotels Newsletter and read all latest news and offers.

Get an impression of our beautiful hotel.
relexa hotel Berlin - 25th anniversary of the fall of the Berlin Wall - light border at East Side Gallery

Berlin - the exciting capital of Germany

Here you find regularly updated offers of relexa hotel Berlin!