Rooms Offers
030 26 483 0

Guest opinion - uncensored!


Of course, we can tell you a lot. But is it true?

Read what our guests have experienced.

Authentic, personal, uncensored, and above all from real guests. Read uncensored stories from our relexa hotel in Berlin!

Das schätzen unsere Gäste an uns

Christiane Molzen, Your hosts at the relexa hotel Berlin

„Welcome to Berlin - our exciting city!“

"Wir freuen uns über 84% Weiterempfehlung durch unsere Hotelgäste."


What our guests have said

Martina Fehmarn (26.05.2024)
Seminarräume sind gut, das Hotelessen war sehr lecker und das Personal sehr freundlich
Danke
Jürgen (19.05.2024)
Super Hotel Reichhaltiges Frühstück nettes Personal besonders an der Bar
Danke
Dorothee Reichert (19.05.2024)
Eine 4-tägige Besichtigungsreise. Einzelzimmer sauber und ordentlich. Alles da, was man so braucht. Das Bad war frisch und sauber. Der Minikühlschrank funktionierte prima. Ein Safe war vorhanden. Das Frühstück war toll. Sehr großes Angebot an Brot und Brötchen, Obst, Aufschnitt, Eier in Variationen. Kaffee zur Selbstbedienung am Automaten. Der Raum sehr sauber. Es wurde sehr schnell ab-und aufgeräumt. Die Mitarbeiter/innen alle unglaublich höflich, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Abends ein Getränk an der kleinen Bar. Die Umgebung zu Fuß gut zu erkunden. Alles in allem: dieses Hotel ist eine sehr gute Adresse für einen Aufenthalt in Berlin: Ich komme gern wieder.
Danke
Ina Franz (16.05.2024)
Die Zimmer sind sehr schön groß.Wir hatten 2 Zimmer mit einer Schiebetür getrennt,Sofa,2 Bäder,Doppelbett,2 Fernseher. Schöner Blick in den Innenhof. Tee,Wasser und Kaffee kann man sich in der Lounge rund um die Uhr holen,kostenlos. Nur ein paar Gehminuten von Bushaltestelle und U-Bahn.
Vielen Dank
Andreas Grün (05.05.2024)
Zentral liegendes Hotel mit sehr guter Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr. Das Zimmer war für mich als Alleinreisender vollkommen ausreichend und allgemein sehr sauber. Sehr freundliches Personal
Danke
Andreas S (02.05.2024)
Exactly as advertised
Vielen Dank
Rainer Wollenschneider (28.04.2024)
Wir waren mit einer Besuchergruppe hier und erlebten neben unserem Berlinprogramm ein empfehlenswertes Hotel. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist super und das Personal so, wie man es positiv erwartet. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und wenn man aus Umweltgründen auf den täglichen Service verzichten will, dann geht es auf Wunsch auch. Etwas Besonderes ist auch ein Eisautomat für Leckermäuler.
Ute Salomon (26.04.2024)
Immer wieder gerne Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, Lage, Personal... einfach alles nur sehr gut.
Franziska Luegmayer (25.04.2024)
Ich war zu einem Seminar über 3 Tage in diesem Hotel. Das Zimmer war sauber, für eine Person völlig ausreichend und sehr modern. Das Essen (Frühstück und Mittag inkl. Snacks zwischendurch im Seminar) war super. Gute Auswahl der Speisen. Beim Frühstück von Herzhaft bis Süß für wirklich jeden was dabei. Das Personal ist super freundlich und hat einen beim zweiten Frühstück sogar schon mit Namen angesprochen. Der Fitnessraum ist eher traurig und wird wohl kaum benutzt. Aber insgesamt würde ich es immer wieder weiterempfehlen!
Maike Hamman (19.04.2024)
Sehr nette und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter. Zweckmäßiges Zimmer und alles vorhanden, was man so braucht. Bequemes Bett und Vorhänge aus Verdunklungsstoff, die den Raum komplett abdunkeln. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Gute Lage.
danke
Hans Hubert Stürmer (10.04.2024)
Preis Leistung stimmt, Abstriche beim Service an der Bar. Äußerst unhöfliche Dame.
Danke
Rita Harju (01.04.2024)
Ett glas vatten kostar 5.50 euro!
danke
peoreh (01.04.2024)
Prisvärt hotell med god frukost och perfekt läge.
danke
Randolph B. (07.03.2024)
Ich war schon oft hier und komme immer wieder gerne. Die Lage ist fantastisch.
vielen lieben Dank
Thomas Witte (17.02.2024)
Ein perfektes Stadthotel für Seminare oder auch Sighteeing in Berlin in zentraler Lage. Die Zimmer sind nicht immer im perfekten Zustand aber durchaus ok und absolut sauber. Nicht zu toppen ist die Freundlichkeit und die Serviceorientierung des gesamten Hotelteams. Es gibt dort anscheinend nur nette Leute. Und wenn einen dann der Hunger plagt, kann man im Restaurant sehr lecker essen.
Danke
Babett Hille (15.02.2024)
Super zufrieden.
Danke
Dennis Schäfer (13.02.2024)
Standort, neben weitere Hotels, am Anhalter Bahnhof. Zimmer gut und auch das Personal am Empfang und früh beim Frühstück. Zimmer war mit Wasserkocher ausgestattet und auch Kaffeeportionen.
Danke
dat is wie it is (12.02.2024)
Ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen. Frühstück &Mitarbeiter sind nett. Tiefgarage ist sehr eng.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung
Anna Hiller (06.02.2024)
Raucherbereich im Flur, gleich neben der Empfangshalle. Schlechter Abzug. Riecht überall nach Rauch. Inakzeptabel.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.
Liliana Orozco (01.02.2024)
Me encantó. Muy bien ubicado y rica barra de desayunos, aunque a veces los elevadores huelen a cigarro.
thank you
Vadim Guissine (23.01.2024)
Von freien ungeschützten WILAN, rate ich ab, mein Antivirus Program an Tablet, war dauerhaft in Einsatz.
Steffen Brummel (22.01.2024)
Früher Check in war möglich, alles gut, Bett war bequem
Andreas Claaßens (06.01.2024)
Schöne Zimmer, gute Lage, freundlicher Service, umweltgerechter Zimmerservice zb Reinigung der Zimmer auf Wunsch, Austausch der Handtücher auf Wunsch
Herzlichen Dank - FROHES NEUES JAHR
Olaf Paul (22.12.2023)
Wir hatten einfache aber dennoch insgesamt gute Zimmer. Das Frühstück ist klasse und sehr vielfältig. Vom Tee bis zum Kaffee, vom Brot bis zum Brötchen, vom Käse bis zur Wurst, von Ei bis zu Rührei und noch vielfältige Nachspeisen. Die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind äußerst freundlich und hilfsbereit. Beim nächsten Mal gerne wieder. Das relexa Hotel Stuttgarter Hof liegt ideal. Das Brandenburger Tor und der Potsdamer Platz sind fußläufig zu erreichen.
Vielen Dank - und Ihnen FROHES FEST
olga szczepanska (10.12.2023)
Nice hotel in good price. Quality of room conditions better than I expected. Clean, prepared for guests and fully equiped in basic necessities like hairdryer, coffee, cups, kettle etc. Receptionists fully professional, helpfully and easy to communicate with. Nice looking hall. Additionally hotel is places close to (by foot or bus) interesting tourist places like Potsdamer Platz, Technik Museum, Brandenburger Tor, Parlament, Alexander Platz and much more. Easy to go for Museum Island from there.
danke
Christos Milonidis (05.12.2023)
Very Nice hotel close to the center nice and friendly reception :)
thank you
Patrick GR (29.11.2023)
Ok hotel! works for the price
Danke
Per Castell (26.11.2023)
Bra rum sköna säng gar rent och fräscht vattenkokare på rummen. Frukost ok men akustiken ljudnivån är på tok för hög går inte att samtala i normalt röstlängd. Bar personalen my ket trevlig o h hjälpsamma.
danke
Андрій Фірчук (26.11.2023)
Дуже хороший готель, доступне місцезнаходження, затишні номери, смачні сніданки. Ванна кімната з підігрівом підлоги, дуже зручно. Загалом все чисто та охайно. Рекомендую !!!
danke
Christer Nilsson (25.11.2023)
Bra hotell i närheten av händelsernas centrum
danke
Ersad Bajric (23.11.2023)
Das Hotel hat eine eins a Lage. 2 min von der s Bahn entfernt und ca 10 Gehminuten von der Berlin mall. All you can eat buffet ist lecker, sie machen die Getränke so wie man es möchte und die Seminarräume sind gut ausgestattet. Personal ist freundlich und zuvorkommend und 24/7 ist jemand an der Rezeption. Hunde sind willkommen und man erhält sogar ohne Aufpreis schälchen und Leckereien zur Begrüßung :-) hat mich sehr überzeugt!
Danke
tx (20.11.2023)
Wir waren zu Zweit für eine Nacht dort. Ursprünglich sollte noch unser Hund mitkommen. Für ihn lag ein Hundebett, Napf, Kauspielzeug und eine Biomalzeit im Zimmer. Mega. Das Zimmer war einfach aber sauber und mit einer Minibar ausgestattet. Es war Alles super bis auf die Matratze. Eine für 2 Personen und dafür zu weich. Entsprechend schlecht war die Nacht. Zwei getrennte Betten und es wäre sehr gut gewesen. Das Frühstück war gut aber nicht günstig. Parkhaus ca. 25 € pro Tag. Das Personal ist sehr gut und aufmerksam.
Danke
Anja Hoffmann (19.11.2023)
Wir waren zur Schulung in einem der Seminarräume. Sehr gute Größe und Ausstattung. Mahlzeiten hervorragend im Geschmack und Auswahl. Parkplätze im Hotel und Umgebung verfügbar, in der Hauptstadt leider nie gratis. Lieben Dank.
Danke
Buffy (18.11.2023)
Von der Lage war das Hotel gut. Die Zimmer waren okay. Teppich war dreckig und das Kissen auch. Außerdem hat man es im Zimmer sehr gut gehört wenn im Flur Leute normal geredet haben. Der Rest war aber sauber. Der Fernseher war sehr klein und die Sender haben auch nicht alle funktioniert. Der Service war aber immer super freundlich. Frühstück war eine kleine Auswahl, hat aber auch geschmeckt, war nur nicht besonders.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit
Michael Engelmann (18.11.2023)
Gutes Hotel , vor allem leckere Speisen Service Personal sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich Rezeption verstehen manche nicht so gut Deutsch . Eine ältere Dame konnte ihr Anliegen den beiden Frau und Mann , nicht erklären und hat dann aufgegeben . Ich konnte dann mit Englisch weiter helfen Zimmer funktional eingerichtet Stehlampe am Bett sehr dreckig, der Fuß total verschmiert und verkrustet . Bad sauber aber Duschtür unten stark mit Schimmel behaftet und ein Teil der unteren Fliesen auch Ansonsten alles da was man braucht, aber auch nicht mehr . Zum übernachten immer wieder gerne , vor allem die Fußläufig Lage zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten reitzt.
Danke
Krisztina Fekete (13.11.2023)
Nagyon jó helyen van a hotel! Közel a fontos helyekhez! A szoba tágas, az ágy kiváló a személyzet kedves, segítőkész ! Imádom Berlint és a szállásunk abszolút megkoronázta ezt!
thank you
Wolfgang Krusche (09.11.2023)
Hat alles was man für einen Berlin Tripp braucht.
danke
S. Ristics (07.11.2023)
Wenn es nur um die Übernachtung geht zu kleinem Preis, dafür in Toplage, ist das Hotel wirklich zu empfehlen. Die Zimmer sind einfach, aber solide und sauber. Die Mitarbeiter dort sind mega freundlich und hilfsbereit!
Danke
Ka Te (05.11.2023)
Großes und modernes Zimmer, sauber, alles vorhanden. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, gute Lage. Ein paar Gehminuten zum Checkpoint Charlie. Brandenburger Tor auch gut erreichbar. S-Bahn Haltestelle in der Nähe
Danke
Thomas Rauchfuss (27.10.2023)
Waren dort zwei Nächte - alles war in Ordnung - gutes Frühstück - netter Service- gerne wieder
Danke
Mirko Casella (22.10.2023)
The hotel is located in a good area , very near to my working place. The hotel rooms are clean and with frigge and safety box , very nice breakfast and good service at bfast hall. The garage is very safe. Some guys at reception not speak a nice english
>Danke
Marcus Castro (20.10.2023)
Would not recommend staying here. The rooms were subpar, small and extremely old. The gym and fitness area are terrible.
thank you for your review
we have different room categories - and what did you miss in our fitness area?
Mandy Müller (19.10.2023)
Ich war hier zu einer Tagung. Die Zimmer sind etwas altmodisch und in die Jahre gekommen. Hier würde eine Renovierung nicht schaden. Es war aber soweit sauber und das Frühstücksbuffet sehr reichhaltig. Leider ist der Kaffee und Tee alles mit Selbstbedienung und wenn das Hotel voll ist, entsprechend viel Gedränge an den Maschinen. Die Lage ist aber gut und das Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis okay.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung
Heiko W (11.10.2023)
Oktober in Berlin …16 Grad tagsüber… kalt! Nachts noch kälter. Leider auch kalte Zimmer, da die Heizung zentral erst im November angestellt wird. Heizlüfter bekommt man, toll (Ironie) Siehe Foto. Nichts für Kälteempfindliche um die Jahreszeit.
Petra Münzhuber (10.10.2023)
Schönes Hotel und liegt sehr Zentral. Man kommt von hier aus überall hin und hat gute Verbindungen. Alle sehr freundlich und es ist alles sehr gepflegt.
Vielen lieben Dank
Kirrsten Wraae (09.10.2023)
Fantastisk service og god mad
Danke
Vaniglia Bau (08.10.2023)
Sembra impossibile che in 4 stelle per tre giorni non siamo entrati in camera, niente pulizia generale, niente cambio asciugamani....mah! Per fortuna il personale è simpatico e disponibile anche con chi non conosce il tedesco.
danke
Sönke Keller (08.10.2023)
Perfekt, auch das Frühstück
danke
Veronica “Verito” Fdez (04.10.2023)
Hotel muy céntrico puedes ir a varios lugares caminando y a 10 min andando tienes varias líneas de metro que te permiten llegar a cualquier parte de Berlín sin problemas. Habitaciones amplias con baño, no recomiendo el desayuno, me pareció un poco caro para lo que ofrecen.
Thank you
Jessy Schroeder (03.10.2023)
Ich war nir Tagungsgast (keine übernachtung. Service ist 1a Essen war sehr gut
Danke
J. Vallejo (27.09.2023)
Highly recommended as a meeting hotel, the food is delicious and the service is great.
Thanks
Bommel Muetze (25.09.2023)
As a seminar day guest, I unfortunately can't say anything about the rooms. The seminar rooms were well equipped, the snacks for breakfast/coffee time and the lunch buffet were rich and tasty. The only small drawback is the underground car park. It only has a few parking spaces.
Thanks very much
Johnny D (23.09.2023)
Låg över en natt. Välstädat, trevlig personal i receptionen. Bra säng, värdelös kudde. Fullt OK rum och dusch. Men alldeles för varmt i rummet, vilket drar ned betyget. Safety-box och kylskåp var plus-betonat. Mycket bra frukost.
Susanne Kirchhof (17.09.2023)
Very nice accommodation.
Thanks
håkan Andersson (12.09.2023)
Very nice room although it was hot😻😀😎😍
Florin Baran (11.09.2023)
everything was as described, nice place to stay at.
m L (10.09.2023)
Average, no air conditioning, old decoration, not recommended
Tim Weinert (08.09.2023)
Quite good, typical seminar hotel atmosphere
G H (03.09.2023)
Good location and friendly staff
Rico Glüse (25.08.2023)
A very nice hotel, it might not be the cheapest, but don't forget that it is very centrally located. It is only a stone's throw away from the Brandenburg Gate. This means you can save yourself a trip on the subway, even if there is a subway station in the immediate vicinity
Cecilia Nyström (17.08.2023)
The room was not cleaned. Staff shortage No AC
thank you for your review ... we clean every guest room on request - there was an information letter on your room as well ... this protects enviroments and ressources ...
all the best for you
Sember (11.08.2023)
Breakfast is ok, room too. staff is friendly. Cleaning of the rooms only on 24h advance notice.
Dennis Selent (02.08.2023)
Unfortunately, this hotel is not designed for big city summer (the building accumulates the heat enormously, no cooling, you know the problem, so at least a fan in the room) and unfortunately has a clearly audible fan at the back facing the courtyard. Would everything still be ok if you a.) pointed it out explicitly and b.) didn't charge such enormous prices for the central location. I was there in July for a major event about a 12 minute walk away and everyone I spoke to was either staying at significantly cheaper rates (with similar, only slightly worse amenities) or had air conditioning, parking and/or breakfast included... The staff was always very friendly and the room was clean and generally satisfactory.
Michael C. (31.07.2023)
Standard hotel, air conditioning was replaced by a table fan, room cleaning only on request, breakfast was good and extensive.
Jens Freudenberger (30.07.2023)
Super nice staff and great service. Very clean and modern rooms that don't look worn. The location is not ideal, but not necessarily decisive.
N S (30.07.2023)
Great location with proximity to sites and public transport. As a hotel however, it was average. Tony at reception was great and helpful. Had to ask questions to get any info (wifi, breakfast location/times etc. - standard stuff you would expect to be told). Obviously understaffed too. Automatic shutters kept operating on their own at all hours day and night. It is a hotel with potential to be great place. Staff need training in customer care and smiling/friendliness.
Ulf Schreiber (Nordmann) (27.07.2023)
Clean rooms Friendly staff
Thohas (26.07.2023)
Room is OK, but without air conditioning. The buffet breakfast and dinner is very good. What isn't so nice is that due to the lack of staff, the room is only cleaned on request. In other hotels there is a drink voucher or a donation to the animal protection association. There is no option for that here. The room facing the backyard is quiet.
Thomas Russ (16.07.2023)
Four of us spent a WE in Berlin. Has a good location + friendly service
Thanks
Nina Linnarsson (15.07.2023)
Very nice hotel with a great breakfast menu. The room is elegant but very warm. No AC, it seems like (or maybe I haven't found the switch). Otherwise, wonderful.
Thank you
Stefan Lamprecht (14.07.2023)
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location! Gladly again!
Thanks
Da Fumus (13.07.2023)
The location is ok, depending on what you're up to. You can quickly walk to Checkpoint Charlie or Potsdamer Platz. The rooms are ok. The TV was a bit older and small, but there was a fridge. But what was extremely negative: A thermometer in the room shows 27.8 degrees at night, the air conditioning is in vain. Very sweaty nights in summer.
thank you very much for your review - it is correct - we do not have air conditioning in the rooms - all the best to you
Martina Naitana (12.07.2023)
Excellent value for money. Comfortable, clean and spacious room. Equipped with kettle, coffee, tea, fridge. Polite and extremely helpful staff. Excellent location in a quiet area. Hearty but expensive breakfast; you can choose at the moment whether to buy it. Absolutely recommended.
thank you
isabel aragon (09.07.2023)
Great hotel. Comfort room and bathrooms. Great location near checkpoint charly and Topography of terror Only advice: Laundry TOO expensive.
thank you
Roger Werner (08.07.2023)
4 stars and no cleaning, 4 stars and no air conditioning. 4 stars and wellness not fully available. 4 stars us quite used. 4 stars with use of the conference rooms and snacks, but of course not in the conference room, even if the tables and coffee machine were there, but next to the kitchen, rel. far away and always almost empty when we took breaks. I both thought lunch was terrible, but it's a matter of taste and my colleagues didn't like it very much either. Self-service was difficult because the lids were all on and there was nowhere to put them, the staff lovingly held back. 4 stars, only the price is right for 4 stars, next door the Ibis Budget would have been a better hotel, they just don't have conference rooms, but since the Novotel is there too, I know where I'll be avoiding in the near future.
Dear Mr. Werner, thank you for your review. It's a pity that you didn't like our service - and we really can't understand the arguments or examples you mentioned. Perhaps you would like to talk to your seminar provider about it - who will book the premises and rooms with us. We would then be happy to evaluate this constructively. I wish you the best
Mike Sgour (08.07.2023)
Centrally located but in a quiet area, friendly and helpful staff, descent and quiet rooms, would recommend this hotel for a short stay.
thank you
Wolfgang Tschüter (08.07.2023)
Young, friendly and attentive team. The room was functional and both the buffets and the menus were delicious! I'd love to come back!
Thanks
Martin Palikarsky (05.07.2023)
The room was spacious and had all the amenities needed for a short Berlin stay. It was clean and was equipped with a TV, multiple outlets next to the bed, a large bathroom, and a fridge. There was also a remote for the lights, which was very handy, as one could turn off all lights while lying in bed. It can also great that there was a breakfast and that throughout the day one could go to the bar and have a drink, or have a free coffee/tea at the machines next to the reception. Also, two terraces work until 10 pm, which is nice to enjoy one's coffee or cigarette. There is an inside smoking area next to the elevators, which is also good if you want to smoke after the terraces are closed. The hotel itself is located in a great place, as there are several restaurants, bars, mini markets, and Lidl nearby. Also, the S-bahn is a 3-minute walk away which is very nice if one prefers to take public transport instead of walking, or needs handy transport to get to the airport or any of the nearby train stations. On the improvement side, however, the lights in the bathroom were turning on very slowly because they were fluorescent. It might be a good idea if they are changed to LED lights because people with epilepsy might have a hard time. Another thing that was not satisfactory for a 4-star hotel was the TV because it was old and contained only German channels. It might also be good if the TVs are exchanged for smart ones, so guests can watch shows on diverse streaming platforms during their stay. Otherwise, everything else was good.
thank you
Sandu Lari (04.07.2023)
The rooms are definitely not worth a 4 star rating. The bathroom lamp could most probably trigger a seizure in the process of turning it on because it flickers (maybe finally switch to LEDs?). Wifi slow but acceptable. Staff is very friendly and everything else perfect :)
thank you for your review
Dennis Erwin (30.06.2023)
Good day Once again on the road in Berlin. This time for a seminar. Rooms were sufficient for one person. Since I had to arrive on Sunday, I was a bit exhausted from the journey. The room was very warm as there is no air conditioning. A cupboard door came towards me because the screws were loose. I went to the front desk and let them know. The closet door was then repaired on Monday. The shower is a bit smaller, estimated 60x60cm. Taller people would have some problems. The shower rail came out of the wall at the top. So back to the front desk and report made. I hope that was repaired after my departure, otherwise the next guest will be annoyed with it. All I can say about the cleanliness is that if you want the beds to be freshly made every day, you have to state that. I was wondering why nobody came and checked the rooms. Also because of the filling materials, such as toilet paper, soap, facial tissues, etc... . Otherwise, it was enough to eat and everyone could see if they wanted one or the other meal. Partly it was buffet, but also 2 different meals to choose from. There were plenty of sights around. Everyone should make their own picture of what he/she is drawn to. The nearest train station wasn't that far away either, estimated 300m from the hotel.
Thanks for your review
Johannes Uske (30.06.2023)
Exceptional service, very tasty food and pleasant ambience! I have been to the Relexa Stuttgarter Hof several times as a seminar leader and have always experienced excellent service. I am particularly impressed by the front desk employee Thiago. He embodies what constitutes an excellent customer experience: He responds to special customer requests, takes responsibility, digs deeper and goes the extra mile, has a smile on his face, is in a good mood, talented, speaks many languages, is appreciative and makes sure that I feel comfortable. If all hotels had such staff or trained to such values, hotels would have no trouble keeping their rooms full. The other staff were also very good, but Thiago just stuck in my mind and he makes me want to come back!
Dear Mr. Uske,
Thank you very much for your review and the kind words to Thiago. We are happy to pass this on - a wonderful motivation - THANK YOU!
We wish you all the best and look forward to seeing you again in Berlin. Your relexa hotel team
Alexander Bleistein (30.06.2023)
Rooms are nice. Room cleaning only on request. Value for money is not justified. Long queues for meals. Very busy. The service staff, on the other hand, was extremely friendly, helpful and competent. Here 5 🌟.
Thank you for your review - what did you miss about our service? Thanks for a hint. I wish you the best
Theo 0815 (23.06.2023)
The location is great, the staff are friendly. No air conditioning! The cleanliness could be better.
Thanks for your review - ...
Hans-Peter Stein (22.06.2023)
The hotel is very central. Always friendly and competent staff. The rooms are very clean and everything is top notch. The fact that the rooms are currently not cleaned daily due to a lack of staff is to be overcome. I can fully recommend the hotel.
Thanks very much
Roman D (18.06.2023)
The rooms have no air conditioning. During my stay in mid-June, it was still 26 °C in the room at night. Still 25°C in the morning. They have a pigeon problem in the underground car park. They live there and dirty the windows of the cars. When asked to fix the problem, the front desk responded with excuses. At 25 €/day for a parking space, I would have expected more accommodation, at least a puzzle to be able to drive out with a dirty window without endangering road traffic.
Thanks for your review.
We are working flat out to get the pigeon problem under control - it's not as easy as you might imagine - but we're currently on the right track. We apologize for the inconvenience
Vanessa K (15.06.2023)
First we got into a room where the window was broken and couldn't be closed completely (and not just recently). After complaining, we got a new room without any problems. The breakfast was impeccable. Unfortunately, the bartender at the bar didn't really speak German well, the same at reception. At the bar there was a large cocktail menu, most of which the bartender (according to his own information) has never made. Otherwise they were good. The bar was not manned on Sunday. The location is great, but on a noisy street. With a window in this direction, it must be closed to sleep.
Thanks for your review
Marcel L. (10.06.2023)
Centrally located, S-Bahn right in front of the door, U-Bahn within walking distance. Very close to Potsdamer Platz, Brandenburg Gate
Thanks
Monika Köhler (10.06.2023)
Great hotel room clean and comfortable. Very friendly reception. We recommend
Thanks
Peter Lindell (07.06.2023)
Very good location, close to everything and very friendly staff
Thanks
Jan Miebes (06.06.2023)
There was only a slight lack of descriptions in Polish
Thanks
Clara Garcia (01.06.2023)
Central hotel, the metro is very close. Quiet neighborhood. Rooms not too big and quiet. Everything very clean. It is at ease. There are machines with coffee and tea for customers. Room cleaning must be requested 24 hours in advance. The price is better than others in the area. The reception staff all very well. Good info if you have any questions. Tiago thanks for the information on how to go to the airport. You made things much easier for us. We have arrived well.
thank you
Alex Nguyen-Ditt (09.05.2023)
Centrally located, very friendly staff.
Thanks
Maik Noack (06.05.2023)
Was great
Thanks
Alisson Infanti Lara (03.05.2023)
We would like to document that we spent 3 days in Berlim, and we can write that due to Mr. Tiago, we definitelly had an excellent 3 days. He was very friendly, attentive and we are making this recommendation for exactly this reason. The Hotel's infrastructure, accommodations and even the other employees were also good, but the focus here must be on his (Tiago) services. Thanks for it and have an excellent day.
thank you
Dr. Michael Todd (01.05.2023)
Close to Checkpoint Charlie and Berlin Story Bunker, and Anhalter Bahnhof is just a few minutes away. Rooms are spacious, clean and cheap. And importantly, staff are helpful and friendly.
Thanks very much
Martin Olsson (30.04.2023)
Poor but enough.
thank you for our review - please can you tell us - what was poor in our hotel? regards
C. Li-Wie (29.04.2023)
Hotel close to the center, room perfectly okay for one or two nights, breakfast also okay. I would come back 😉
Thanks
Tobias Festerling (20.04.2023)
Nice hotel with good rooms and friendly service. I'd love to come back.
Thanks very much
Daniel Grabmann (19.04.2023)
Everything is fine, very nice staff!
Thanks
Martin Peters (30.03.2023)
I attended the Relexa as part of a seminar. The arrival by car went so far without problems. On arrival, unfortunately, there was a problem parking my vehicle, as there is a ban on parking on the hotel street and the number of underground parking spaces is limited. So I first had to park my vehicle in a public car park. In the afternoon I was able to get a parking space in the hotel's underground car park, but I have to say that it could be difficult to use this garage with a larger vehicle, as the entrance and exit are very narrow. The check-in went without any problems. The gentlemen at check-in gave me all the important information. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to move into my room when I arrived, but I was able to strengthen myself with the catering provided for the seminar and prepare for the seminar. When I was able to move into my room, I took a little tour to get an impression. The word sufficient describes it best. I noticed quite quickly that the hotel rooms on the homepage probably did not show the hotel rooms of the seminar participants. But since I don't have particularly high requirements for my hotel room, that was completely okay with me. The bathroom is in my opinion in need of renovation. A toilet that felt like it was in the middle of what I thought was a bathroom that was in need of renovation surprised me. When we took a shower in the evening, there was also a bad smell from the drain, which fortunately quickly dissipated. But this didn't improve my first impression of the hotel room. I can't say anything negative about the food in the hotel. I was allowed to use the breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets as part of the seminar. There was plenty of choice and each of our colleagues was able to find the right one for themselves. The snacks and drinks provided by the hotel were also fine and rounded off the seminar well. The ladies and gentlemen from the service were always nice and in a good mood. Some of that was very refreshing. My personal conclusion about the Relexa in Berlin Kreuzberg is not negative. Food and service were great. The room didn't quite live up to my expectations, but that may just be my feeling. In summary of the Relexa in Berlin, I have to say that the service and the food speak for another visit, but I would refrain from doing so because of the room.
Thank you for your detailed review
Аleksandr H. (30.03.2023)
Beautiful rooms in a quiet yet central location. Expectations were exceeded, I'm sure there are rooms with better facilities, but that would probably be in a different price range. We are satisfied with the rooms allocated to us and the whole trip went well. Next time we come to Berlin on business I will book rooms here. People at reception were always friendly and able to fulfill all our requests. Breakfast is quite normal, something for everyone. I have attached pictures from our rooms.
Thanks
michael blumenberg (29.03.2023)
good location and very dog ​​friendly hotel
Thanks very much
Frank Scheuer (22.03.2023)
Yes they still exist. The lonely smokers who have been condemned to go out into the streets, who flick their cigarettes in front of the hotels in the cold. Except here! Yes, for me probably the first reason to book this hotel again and again - there are smoking rooms! Yeah! And even a smoking corner in the meeting area. But overall it is a good, solid conference hotel, a bit worn, but clean and functional. The breakfast is ok, but the restaurant area is quite cramped. Lunch and dinner were in several variations at the buffet, maybe you should adjust the layout a bit. Queues form quickly and you have to wait a long time for your turn when the house is full. People then tend to fill their plates, no matter the main thing as much as possible, because you don't know how long you'll be in line again.... Friendly and attentive staff. Very good transport connections at Anhalter Bahnhof and not far from Potsdamer Platz.
> Thank you
Aishwarya O’Neill (22.03.2023)
10/10 for location, room quality / facilities and staff! Couldn’t thank their cleaning and reception staff enough for returning a a very valuable personal belonging I left behind. It’s so close to the train station and plenty of attractions. Definitely recommend.
thank you
Joe Schäfer (14.03.2023)
A good hotel right in the center of Berlin!
Thanks very much
Janine Kulina (13.03.2023)
The entire bed was full of pet hair
Thank you for your review - what could we have done better?
Miguel Gracia pastor (11.03.2023)
Very comfortable and practical hotel. Cozy room. The breakfast very expensive.
thank you
Alessandro Deru (10.03.2023)
Nice hotel and well connected to all points of interest. The rooms were a little cold and with basic amenities but overall we had a good time
thank you
Jakub Mróz (10.03.2023)
Comfortable, cozy and stylish! Much recommended!
Thank you
Agnieszka Ski (07.03.2023)
Very clean, great service, close to s bahn.
thank you
Mathias Taormina (Matteo) (07.03.2023)
So far quite good but the rooms are not contemporary
Thank you for your review
falk sebbesse (07.03.2023)
Nice hotel in the heart of Berlin. Unfortunately there is no possibility to charge electric vehicles, but apart from that I am happy to be a guest of this house👍🏼
Thanks very much
We are currently working on a charging option for e-cars - unfortunately this is taking longer than we had hoped
Ricarda Jasmin Schlia (01.03.2023)
A very decent hotel with friendly staff.
Thanks very much
Anna Larsson (27.02.2023)
Positive: very good location, relatively quiet also towards the street Negatives: Poor value for a 4 star hotel The bathroom is getting old, the hairdryer is relatively weak, the WiFi probably didn't work in the evening due to being overloaded, the ceiling was too thin and the room was too cold. Room service had to be booked a day in advance for staff reasons (ie cost reasons). If it weren't so expensive, these points wouldn't bother me equally.
Dear Mrs Larsson,
Thanks for your review. In our house we have a very strong WLAN network from Telekom. An overload (also at the Berlinale) should not occur - unless - Telekom has network problems - we will research this. We would also have liked to have given you a thicker blanket - unfortunately it is very difficult to find the optimum for all guests here.
In fact, our industry suffers from massive staff shortages. Therefore, the cleaning of the rooms takes place on request. If you want cleaning, you can get it too. We would wish not to have such staff shortages - but unfortunately our industry is very affected.
We wish you all the best
Your relexa hotel team from Berlin
Herr Rossi (24.02.2023)
The value for money isn't right here compared to other hotels close to the center. In my room there were hairs in the bathroom and on the floor in the room, the mattress was completely worn out, the furniture was worn, the room was only cleaned on request, the sauna area was closed. Seminar rooms could not really be tempered, no UVV test of the electrical devices recognizable.
Dear Mr. Rossi,
Thank you for your review - we regret that you did not have a better impression of our house and will check all the points you mentioned.
Indeed, due to the current political and economic situation, our sauna is closed. The cleaning of the room on request is due to the acute lack of staff - but you can get a cleaning if you wish.
We wish you all the best
Your relexa hotel team from Berlin
Beate Drees (12.02.2023)
Very nice hotel good service
Thanks very much
Berit Lindén (12.02.2023)
Good location, clean and tidy. Good breakfasts. Efficient staff. Don't forget to taste their soups. So good.
Thank you
Katja Schubert (09.02.2023)
In itself a real hotel with friendly staff. But: 19 degrees in the rooms, maximum. I was told that the central setting was 21 degrees. That would have been okay. In fact, it was always only 19 degrees. A small fan heater was offered, when I went to get one they were all taken. So I wasn't the only one who was freezing. For 160€ per night…. Well then….
Thank you for your review... our technology has checked everything and the 21 degrees have been adjusted... we apologize... unfortunately the technology sometimes goes haywire... otherwise we would have gladly offered you a change of room...

I wish you the best
Sven Eickhoelter (08.02.2023)
Good service from the reception, thanks says the taxi driver for solving the problem of paying for our mutual customer's taxi ride.👍
Thanks and vg
Carla Spielmann (07.02.2023)
Great place! It's very clean, perfectly located and friendly staff. I would book there again and again. Top!
Thanks so much
Małgorzata Chodzińska (01.02.2023)
Good location, friendly service. Rooms clean and quiet. I heartily recommend. I will gladly come back myself.
Thank you so much
Thomas Sohst (25.01.2023)
Everything is well coordinated - FRIENDLINESS is very important.
Thanks ...
Osetian (24.01.2023)
Close to museums room clean but insufficient heating to stay in winter I had to sleep in socks and sweater I'm freezing
Thank you for your review ... in case you need help pls ask the reception ... all the best for you
Stephan Bruch (15.01.2023)
Undisturbed nights
thanks
André Steingräber (13.01.2023)
I was here the last few days to attend a training course. Since I was only a day guest, I can't judge the rooms. If you walk directly along the street, the hotel cannot be seen from the outside at first glance. A small canopy with the name then shows you the way inside. From the inside, everything makes a high-quality impression, a cozy lounge to the right of the entrance, small stools and a few tables to the left. Everything is clean and tidy! The seminar room, which in my case could be reached separately (about 10 meters from the main entrance), was clean and tidy. During the breaks, we were served snacks, sandwiches, mini pizzas and cakes, among other things, and of course there was also fresh fruit. We were also well supplied with drinks and thanks to the existing fully automatic coffee machine, everything was also secured on the coffee front. For lunch there was a buffet, which was plentiful and really good. Almost 2 warm main courses, soup, desserts, salad and anti pasti were available, so there was something for everyone. It was also very good in terms of taste, of course you can't meet every taste, but overall it was really very good. The employees on site were always friendly and solved all problems quickly!
thanks
franck muneret (10.01.2023)
Hotel very well located, close to check point Charlie and a metro station. Spacious and well maintained room. Buffet breakfast with plenty of choice We did not try the restaurant, no room service..
thank you
Joana Dörntge-Lange (06.01.2023)
great place, Very good breakfast, great staff, they were always very nice and helpful.
Many Thanks
Jan Eriksen (05.01.2023)
Very nice hotel with very good location. Staff is nice and helpful. Breakfast is varied and tasty, coffee machine is a bit slow but the result is excellent. Hot chocolate should have been available. All in all - very good choice.
Thank you
K. L. (30.12.2022)
There was not enough staff so there was no daily housekeeping. Not a problem in itself, but then I would have expected at least an email in advance and/or a discount on the price. But there wasn't even any information when registering, just a note in the room. There was also no hotel information in the room, as usual, with the number of the front desk, information about the restaurant or the wellness area. This was also closed without any information or price reduction. All in all sobering. It was ok, but good is different.
Thank you for your review... the rooms are not cleaned every day in general... but can of course be done daily if requested by the guest... this is indicated at check-in but also on the note you described on the Room ...

The Sauba is closed ... regarding the energy crisis and that is also sufficiently communicated (homepage ... booking portals etc)

We wish you a good year 2023
Jonas G. (28.12.2022)
Very nice hotel in a good location with a direct connection to the S-Bahn. Everything is easily accessible from there, also by bus. The hotel is well equipped and the rooms are gradually being modernized. Even the older rooms still have a good charm and are comfortable, only the type of furniture is not modern. But that doesn't bother the stay at all. You currently have to order room service "manually" at the reception, but it's quick and easy. Cool features are the small kettle and the fridge to be able to cool something for tours or to drink tea in the room. The stay was very good, we'd love to come back!
Thank you very much and all the best for 2023
Giovanni Marchitelli (28.12.2022)
Positive experience. Excellent hotel. Excellent service. Very good location.
Thank you
Ulrike M. (24.12.2022)
Rooms are good, for 4 stars I would have expected more room service, so point deduction. It was missing e.g. B. toilet paper and was not brought to the room on request, but please pick it up at the reception. That's not possible, sorry
Thanks for your review ....
Of course, we bring missing items such as toilet paper or similar to the room... so we are very surprised by your comment and will investigate it... thank you for your comment...
Frank Schmidt (08.12.2022)
Very centrally located. Rooms are very clean!
thanks
Mena Sul (06.12.2022)
Nice hotel, lovely staff and good breakfast. My room was nice but a little bit cold. Overall everything were lovely.
Thank you
F. “MrE” E. (29.11.2022)
We always book this hotel when we visit family in Berlin. The reason we keep coming back is simple and a definite USP: we don't have to pay anything for our dogs! In other hotels you pay 25 €/ p. night / p. Animal. The hotel is centrally and conveniently located. The staff was always friendly and courteous. There is a point deduction for the fact that the hotel is getting old in places and would certainly need a refresher here and there.
Thank you for your review... all the best to you and your furry friends
Gustavo Cuevas (20.11.2022)
Central hotel very well located and connected.
Thank you
Gunnar Kaiser (11.11.2022)
Suitable for seminars
Many Thanks
Clemens St. (09.11.2022)
The rooms need to be renovated. The television programs Ard ZDf were Pixelated
Thanks for your review
Håkan Kjellin (06.11.2022)
A good horel in a cool area of ​​Berlin
thanks
Michaela Brister (05.11.2022)
It is a great Hotel, clean, friendly Staff, great service, good breakfast, and perfect location. On my next visit, I will be staying at this Hotel again, and am already looking forward to it. I will definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Berlin.
Thank you
Carina Langer (03.11.2022)
We stayed at this hotel for a long weekend. First of all, we were satisfied with our stay and the room. The hotel is very central but quiet (no tram/main street) in front of the door, close to Potsdamer Platz (7-10 minute walk, 4-minute scooter) and the Mall of Berlin. Bus stop and S-Bahn station are also only 2 Minutes away.Also places to go out, various restaurants of all areas (brewery, Italian, sushi, etc.) are only typically Berlin only 5-10 minutes in large numbers. The price for three nights was good by Berlin standards, I can't say anything about breakfast because there are a lot of extraordinary cafes in the area that we tested. The front desk staff was very friendly.
Thanks for your review
Heiner Hansemann (17.10.2022)
My room has seen better days!
Thanks for your review
Charles Ofori (10.10.2022)
Great place
Thank you
Andreas Schwarz (09.10.2022)
Solid hotel, which I remembered well from an overnight stay 15 years ago. The rooms are now a bit old, but still appealing. The floor was again, a weak point in my room was the bed or the mattress. The service was very uncomplicated and friendly. The breakfast buffet decent. The location is very ok, you can walk to Potsdamer Platz and various ministries, museums etc. Nevertheless, the hotel is relatively quiet.
Many Thanks
Andreas Schwiede (09.10.2022)
Had a bus tour group (two overnight stays) loaded and unloaded, as well as boarding and alighting, was not possible without risk, since the loading zone there is permanently parked. When I asked the hotel staff to take care of it and call the police, I only got cute replies: "I should relax".
Thank you for the review
Son de (01.10.2022)
Great breakfast
thanks
P E (28.09.2022)
Bathroom wasn't clean. Equipment very old. Rooms very noisy
Thank you for your review... and sorry for the inconvenience...

I wish you the best
the77bear (28.09.2022)
The hotel is no longer state of the art. The food was good, but the rooms were not cleaned, towels were not changed or beds were made. This was not apparent prior to booking. Only a note in the room pointed this out.
Thanks for your review ...
The rooms are cleaned at the request of the guests... since our industry also has a massive shortage of staff... including the housekeeping staff... if you had expressed your wish on site, this would have happened immediately... it's a pity that you didn't used it even though it annoyed you...

I wish you the best
Reino Kedegård (24.09.2022)
Good location in a quiet area, yet easy to get to several places with municipal transport.
Thank you
Taher Hussain Khan (23.09.2022)
Good location. Basic room. No AC but they did provide a fan on request. Room only gets cleaned if you ask them so don't forget to tell them. Fast delivery of towels when requested. Small gym allows some basic workout when needed.
Thank you
Diana Majer (21.09.2022)
Staff super friendly. service and food too. Rooms a little dated.
Thank you for your review
Anett Koetsch (18.09.2022)
Super nice and attentive service staff.
thanks
Roland Bonk (15.09.2022)
Good rooms, great breakfast. Nice bar
Many Thanks
Katin ka (12.09.2022)
We were there for a two day conference. It was perfect all around. Both the conference rooms, as well as the room, the food with full board as well as the employees, everything was really very good.
Very dear thanks
Enrico Lehns (08.09.2022)
Nice hotel, close to the center, everything is within walking distance. Good transport connection. Breakfast very extensive, nice service.
Thanks so much
Nach Vicen (29.08.2022)
Good hotel in Berlin location, good staff attention, good price, good facilities, the only downside is that they last 3 nights that we were there, they did not make a room or change sheets or everything else That really leaves a lot to be desired,
thank you
Marc Werner (23.08.2022)
Very good place Always happy to come back when we're in Berlin
thanks
Annica Nilsson (20.08.2022)
Simple fresh rooms. Good breakfast, lunch and dinner. Central location. Ventilation useless, lucky you could borrow a fan.
Thank you
Mapsl Mahosk (19.08.2022)
Today is a cool day, 22 degrees outside but inside is still super warm. This building is like an oven, no ventilation.
Thank you for your review ... we have no ac ... all the best
wachtang glonti (16.08.2022)
Perfect location! Hotel great!
Thanks ....
M. Jüllich (13.08.2022)
The hotel is in a good location and the staff were all friendly and helpful. The rooms were a bit older, but clean and adequate. Problem: when we were there it was over 30 degrees in Berlin and there was no air conditioning... so it was very hot in the room, even at night! If you opened the window, it was very loud, 2 fans didn't help much. The breakfast was good and everything was available. Our son has celiac disease and was given gluten-free bread every morning, which was freshly baked. The dog beds and food samples were very nice. (We had 2 dogs with us!)
Many Thanks
Dennis Schmitt (09.08.2022)
The room was never clean either when checking in or after the cleaning lady was there. The bed was very hard and the room was very hot.
Thank you for your review... it would have been nice if you had spoken to us about it on site... then we would have had the chance to respond...
Addendum: Dear Mr. Schmitt - you have uploaded pictures - which are NOT from our hotel. We have already reported this to google.

Thank you...all the best to you
Sira Esmeralda Norrman (04.08.2022)
too hot in the rooms, i cant sleep. I asked for a fan but there was no one left for me. the only air comes from the window and it is very still outside and its literally 30 degrees and its 12.30 am. AND NO ICE!! the refrigerator isnt even cold, i had to make an ice bath in the bathroom sink and it melted within 10 minutes! Me and my friend is literally sleeping in the shower and bathroom bc its like fine in there. please do BETTER!! im still here.
thank you for your review - we wish you all the best
Uwe Karsten (01.08.2022)
Always my pleasure
Thanks ...
Doris Pfeffermann (30.07.2022)
An excellent hotel for meetings and conferences with a perfect, always friendly service.
Very dear thanks ...
Ma li (29.07.2022)
This hotel is a dream for people who eat vegan, it was taken into account without explicit request and I always received something vegan separately for all meals. Really good! Due to the current staff situation, the rooms are not cleaned or only cleaned on request. That's a shame, but I hope it's not my fault and the exception. Full 5 stars! 👍🏼
Thanks ...
lo jia (27.07.2022)
Conveniently located but very old and worn room.Would not recommend to anybody seeking a comfort stay
Thank you for your review and open words. We are not a Vers new and hip Hotel .. but we offer Service and a great staff

All the best for you
Shikha Chhibbar (24.07.2022)
Clean room, tasty food, service was good too, l stayed there for 5 days during a seminar and had a lovely time
Thank you so much ... hope to see you soon in Berlin
francesco evangelista (23.07.2022)
Staff not very friendly at checkout and not very helpful, during the night we had problems with the assignment of the rooms and the reception was not prepared to solve the problem. Although my room looked good, it had a blanket for a single bed, even though it was a double bed. Both courtesy and attention to the rooms offered can be improved.
thank you for your review and your open words - we will check this with our front office manager - all the best for you
Heike Schneider (21.07.2022)
Great place! Super Service! All employees helpful and always friendly! Great breakfast with a wide variety! Very tasty food in the restaurant! Unfortunately I have to deduct a star! Due to a lack of staff, the rooms were only made on request!!!!!! And that in a 4 star hotel!!!!!
Dear Mrs. Schneider,
Thank you for your review and your time - and thank you also for your kind words about our colleagues.
As part of the Corona Pandemic, our industry has lost an extremely large number of employees. This happens not only to us - but also to all other colleagues. To speak clearly in numbers: In March 2020 we had 80 employees in our hotel - currently we have 45 employees. We do EVERYTHING imaginable to recruit employees - but it's very difficult - and nobody really wants to work in this "insecure and not systemically relevant" industry anymore.
Hence our request to the guests and we hope for your understanding when it comes to room cleaning. We very much hope that we have provided a little "clarification" at this point. Other hotels have to close completely due to staff shortages etc. This is what the entire hotel and catering industry is doing at the moment.

Thank you - we wish you all the best.
Éva Molnár (19.07.2022)
Cultured, very clean, nice staff. Centrally located. Kind staff, thank you.
Thank you
Ints Vovers (14.07.2022)
Best part about the hotel was location. However, unfortunately, during 3 night stay, there was no room service in terms of cleaning the room or changing towels. No air conditioning also provided which made stay less pleasant due to high temperatures outside (around 30 degrees hot). Bed also should have been fixed as its construction made sounds when weight put on one side of it.
Thank you for the review ... we offer Rom cleaning during your stay ... if you ask us ... we explained everything ... tue Problem is ... that After vovid we do not have enough staff and room Cleaner.... thats the reality

Thank you and all the best
Alexander Heinrich (13.07.2022)
The hotel is a bit worn, the socket was hanging out of the wall when we arrived, the tap didn't stay open and the room seemed a bit unkempt overall. But the rooms were clean, the breakfast buffet very good.
Thank you for your review....certainly we are not the newest hotel...and of course we rep an outlet...that sometimes happens all of a sudden...all the best to you
Bubu Q (12.07.2022)
Poor experience. Bath old and worn, no daily room service due to „personnel situation“. Wellness closed. No air condition in room. Just avoid.
thank you for the review. it is corract - the hotel and service segment lost so many staff during covid - and is not possible to find new one. This is the reason for roomservice etc.
we really work hard - to change the situation - but it is not easy - and all other hotel suffer as well.
thank you for understanding
Marcel Stoeck (09.07.2022)
I'm always amazed at how friendly the staff is. Here you are still treated as a good guest. I am at the hotel at least once a month. Very good breakfast buffet and extra wishes are always realized. Great guys keep it up.. I'll be back..
Thank you very much for your words .... that really means a lot to us ... your relexa Berlin team
Franz (Franz56) (08.07.2022)
Good restaurant and great breakfast. Rooms a bit worn. But kidding the guests is not at all possible: with the excuse "Covid" without room cleaning, towel change, etc. Lack of staff would be an honest justification, but like that? P.S.: not only did someone "say", there was a corresponding information sheet in the room!
Thank you for your review ... in fact, our rooms are currently cleaned differently due to the massive lack of staff in the industry and therefore also in our company. We don't understand why you were told something different at the moment and will investigate it... because in fact that shouldn't be the case... please excuse me...

Best regards
Robert Klimas (04.07.2022)
Good service
thanks
Heike Schoeneberg (29.06.2022)
A very simple hotel, the room temperature could not be regulated by the air conditioning, outside temperature 32 degrees - in the room 27 degrees. The room was clean but somewhat older furniture. The staff was very nice and a very good breakfast buffet.
Thank you for your review... however our rooms do not have air conditioning...