relexa hotel Berlin ****
Jetzt online buchen





SSL





SSL




more details

Contact & Feedback

If you have further questions, suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your opinion is important for us to improve our service in a continuous way. We look forward to receiving your call, email, or simply fill out the contact form.

Hotel Address:

relexa hotel Berlin
Anhalter Strasse 8-9
10963 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 26483 0
Fax +49 30 26483 900
E-mail: Berlin@relexa-hotel.de

 

Please contact us!


General Manager
Christiane Molzen
phone: +49 30 26483 0
fax: +49 30 26483 985
Christiane.Molzen@relexa-hotel.de
Front Office Manager
Elisabeth Braun
phone: +49 30 26483 905
fax: +49 30 26483 900
Elisabeth.Braun@relexa-hotel.de
Assistant to General Manager
Sandra Schlenz
phone: +49 30 26483 981
fax: +49 30 26483 985
Sandra.Schlenz@relexa-hotel.de

Room Revenue Manager
Martina Sahm
phone: +49 30 26483 0
fax: +49 30 26483 929
Martina.Sahm@relexa-hotel.de

Assistant Channel Coordinator
Sophie Klein
phone: +49 30 26483 915
fax: +49  30 26483 929
Sophie.Klein@relexa-hotel.de
Reservation
Bianca Meißner
phone: +49 30 26483 916
fax: +49 30 26483 929
Reservierung.Berlin@relexa-hotel.de
Reservation
Robert Raynal
phone: +49 30 26483 917
fax: +49 30 26483 929
Reservierung.Berlin@relexa-hotel.de
Banquetting
Jessica Postier
phone: +49 30 26483 941
fax: +49 30 26483 944
Jessica.Postier@relexa-hotel.de
Sales Mice
Jeanette Bennua
phone: +49 30 26483 974
fax: +49 30 26483 975
Jeanette.Bennua@relexa-hotel.de
Sales
Esther Zerning
phone: +49 30 26483 972
fax: +49 30 26483 975
Esther.Zerning@relexa-hotel.de

Banquetting Assistance
Marc Doß
phone: +49 30 26483 941
fax: +49 30 26483 944
Marc.Doss@relexa-hotel.de

IT - Department
Frank Kaufmann
phone: + 49 30 26483 833
fax: +49 30 26483 900
Frank.Kaufmann@relexa-hotel.de
Restaurant
Marco Keil
phone: +49 30 26483 960
fax: +49 30 26483 900
Marco.Keil@relexa-hotel.de
Kitchen
Jürgen Zierhut
phone: +49 30 26483 958
fax: +49 30 26483 957
Juergen.Zierhut@relexa-hotel.de
Housekeeping
Tamari Schmidt
phone: +49 30 26483 920
fax: +49 30 26483 924
Tamari.Schmidt@relexa-hotel.de
Maintenance

phone: +49 30 26483 930
fax: +49 30 26483935
technik-berlin@relexa-hotel.de
Accounting
Dörte Haberland
phone: +49 30 26483 990
fax: +49 30 26483 992
Doerte.Haberland@relexa-hotel.de
Buying Department
Tobias Hahn
phone: +49 30 26483 955
fax: +49 30 26483 957
Tobias.Hahn@relexa-hotel.de


Subscribe the relexa hotels Newsletter and read all latest news and offers.

Get an impression of our beautiful hotel.
relexa hotel Berlin - 25th anniversary of the fall of the Berlin Wall - light border at East Side Gallery

Berlin - the exciting capital of Germany

Here you find regularly updated offers of relexa hotel Berlin!