relexa hotel Berlin ****
Jetzt online buchen





SSL





SSL




more details

Contact & Feedback

If you have further questions, suggestions or feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us. Your opinion is important for us to improve our service in a continuous way. We look forward to receiving your call, email, or simply fill out the contact form.

Hotel Address:

relexa hotel Berlin
 Anhalter Strasse 8-9
 10963 Berlin
 Tel: +49 30 26483 0
 Fax +49 30 26483 900
 E-mail: Berlin@relexa-hotel.de 

Please do not hesitate to contact us!


General Manager 
Christiane Molzen
phone: +49 30 26483 0
fax: +49 30 26483 985
Christiane.Molzen@relexa-hotel.de
Front Office Manager 
Toni Lieber
phone: +49 30 26483 905
fax: +49 30 26483 900
Toni.Lieber@relexa-hotel.de
Assistant to General Manager
Sandra Schlenz
phone: +49 30 26483 981
fax: +49 30 26483 985
Sandra.Schlenz@relexa-hotel.de

Rooms Revenue Manager
Martina Sahm
phone: +49 30 26483 0
fax: +49 30 26483 929
Martina.Sahm@relexa-hotel.de

IT - Department 
Frank Kaufmann 
phone: + 49 30 26483 833 
fax: +49 30 26483 900 
it@relexa-hotel.de 
IT - Department 
Christian Tischer 
phone: + 49 30 26483 839 
fax: +49 30 26483 900 
it@relexa-hotel.de 
Group Reservation
Katharina Voß-Nickenig
phone: +49 30 26483 915
fax: +49  30 26483 929
Reservierung.Berlin@relexa-hotel.de
Yieldmanager & Online Marketing
Lena Leschkowski
Telefon: +49 30 26483 984
Fax: +49 30 26483 944 
Lena.Leschkowski@relexa-hotel.de
Reservation 
Bianca Meißner
phone: +49 30 26483 916
fax: +49 30 26483 929
Reservierung.Berlin@relexa-hotel.de 
Reservation 
Robert Raynal
phone: +49 30 26483 917
fax: +49 30 26483 929
Reservierung.Berlin@relexa-hotel.de 
Accounting 
Dörte Haberland 
phone: +49 30 26483 990 
fax: +49 30 26483 992 
Doerte.Haberland@relexa-hotel.de
Convention Sales Manager 
tba 
phone: +49 30 26483 941
fax: +49 30 26483 944
tagung-berlin@relexa-hotel.de
Junior Convention Sales Manager
Marc Doß
phone: +49 30 26483 942
fax: +49 30 26483 944
Marc.Doss@relexa-hotel.de
Convention Sales
Bianca Bader
phone: +49 30 26483 942
fax: +49 30 26483 944
Bianca.Bader@relexa-hotel.de
Sales Mice 
 Jeanette Bennua
 phone: +49 30 26483 971 
 fax: +49 30 26483 975
 Jeanette.Bennua@relexa-hotel.de
Sales 
 Esther Zerning
 phone: +49 30 26483 972
 fax: +49 30 26483 975
 Esther.Zerning@relexa-hotel.de

Buying Department
Tobias Hahn
phone: +49 30 26483 955
fax: +49 30 26483 957
Tobias.Hahn@relexa-hotel.de

Restaurant
Marco Keil
phone: +49 30 26483 960
fax: +49 30 26483 900
Marco.Keil@relexa-hotel.de
Kitchen
Jürgen Zierhut
phone: +49 30 26483 958
fax: +49 30 26483 957
Juergen.Zierhut@relexa-hotel.de
Housekeeping
Tamari Schmidt
phone: +49 30 26483 920
fax: +49 30 26483 924
Tamari.Schmidt@relexa-hotel.de
Maintenance

phone: +49 30 26483 930
fax: +49 30 26483935
technik-berlin@relexa-hotel.de



Subscribe the relexa hotels Newsletter and read all latest news and offers.

Get an impression of our beautiful hotel.
relexa hotel Berlin - 25th anniversary of the fall of the Berlin Wall - light border at East Side Gallery

Berlin - the exciting capital of Germany

Here you find regularly updated offers of relexa hotel Berlin!